FTL Technology

The Miracle of true Reality

“When you work with the 90.10. technology for the first time, the successes seem like miracles. If you delve into the method and apply it every day, it becomes a daily lived reality that everyone can apply in their lives, because it consists of simple cosmic laws that apply equally to everyone and produce positive results with unfailing certainty.”

Oliver Schacke

Programmable like a Computer

Teleporting Quantum Energy

The instrument that generates all the apparent miracles is the 90.10.-CUBE. With the help of modular, easy-to-program target coordinates, The instrument that generates all the apparent miracles is the 90.10.-CUBE. With the help of modular, easy-to-program target coordinates, it can be used like a quantum computer. Through the 90.10. quantum entanglement technology it is possible to teleport or beam quantum energy and frequencies into target objects and thus burn them into their matter permanently or for a certain time.


Teleporting Quantum Energy

A changed physical Reality

By burning in quantum energy and frequencies, the target object (matter) is enriched with further physical properties. It even changes its weight in the milligram range. More importantly, however, it henceforth radiates positive life energy or quantum energy and frequencies. Thereby, it reliably reduces the radioactive background radiation of the universe, which almost every matter stores. In addition, the object refined with energy and frequencies can be used for medical purposes. A medical scientific study conducted in a German laboratory has shown this in an impressive way.

FTL Technology

Faster than Light Technologie®

In the new technology developed by 90.10., quantum energy and frequencies are teleported or beamed directly into objects.
This means: The moment the target coordinates are placed in the cube, the quantum energy is burned into the matter of the target object. Without even a nanosecond time delay. This “instant activation” is established by the quantum entanglement with the target object generated by the 90.10. technology.

The cube is there and at no time connected to the power supply.
The system works completely independently on its own power and can therefore be used at any time.

Make your own Decisions again!

“Sheer limitless greed for money and obsession with power have established a system of paternalism.
Unquestioningly, man was exposed to technologies that exert holistic negative influences. Helplessly he had to watch
how they were spread unhindered. 90.10. gives you the opportunity to make your own decisions, to protect yourself
and to take the responsibility for your life back into your own hands.
You just have to claim this ability.”

Oliver Schacke

Test the Teleportation of Quantum Energy free of charge!

Water glass

Have a water glass refined with pure quantum energy free of charge!

Left hand

Lade reine Quantenenergie kostenlos in deine linke Hand!

Mobile radio antenna

Neutralize the interference effects of a mobile radio antenna free of charge!


The 90.10. MedBed

Try the 90.10. MedBed for 8 hours free of charge!

Using 90.10 quantum entanglement, we entangle your own bed at home with a 90.10.-CUBE and the specially programmed operating system of the 90.10. MedBed. Find out for yourself what the teleportation of strengthening quantum energy and relaxing frequencies does, and boost your self-healing power!

The Faster than Light Technology is based on various 90.10. technologies that have
been developed and programmed by Oliver Schacke since 2011.

The 90.10. Networks

90.10.
3D Energy Carriers

The different versions of the 90.10.-POWERCAPSULE have many passionate users. They rely on the energy capsules for protection against electromagnetic fields, for the neutralization of pollutants, and for energization. The 90.10.-CARD, with and without frequencies, is the ideal companion wherever you go. You can’t drink enough of the vitalized water from the 5D-Water bottle. The 90.10.-CUBE realizes the production of own energy carriers. The cubes of the Forever Freedom Pack let you increase the energy output exponentially.

Test our products on 90.10.com!

QDN
Quantum Download Network

Your favorite personal items can become energy carriers. Your tablet, for example, will be influenced in such a way that its radiation will no longer negatively affect your organism while its function remains unchanged. Have energy and frequencies “beamed” into your dishes, jewelry, home textiles, and pet accessories also over long distances. If you like, even into the next bus stop. You have all the possibilities. You can energetically upgrade your whole home, but also your work environment and even your hometown by teleporting quantum energy.

Learn how easy it is at QDN!

QFMN
Quantum Frequency Medicine Network

You don’t always need to take a pill. Did you actually know that the body cures most diseases on its own? More and more people are coming back to the awareness of how impressively strong the body’s own self-healing power is. Teleporting quantum energy into your body stimulates your self-healing power. Frequencies have a supporting effect. With the help of the quantum entanglement developed by 90.10. not only physical processes but also mental processes can be positively influenced, and blocking patterns can be permanently dissolved.

Boost your health at QFMN!

We are the 90.10. team

Roland

Logistics & Distribution

Juliane

Editor & Content Management

Stephanie 90.10. Teleporting Quantum Energy

Stephanie

Marketing Officer & Fairy

Pit

External Research

FTL Technology

Das Wunder der echten Realität

„Wenn man das erste Mal mit der 90.10.-Technologie arbeitet, erscheinen einem die Erfolge wie Wunder. Vertieft man sich in die Methode und wendet sie jeden Tag an, wird sie zur täglich gelebten Realität, die jedermann in seinem Leben anwenden kann, da sie aus einfachen kosmischen Gesetzen besteht, die für alle gleichermaßen gelten und mit unerschütterlicher Gewissheit positive Resultate hervorbringen.“

Oliver Schacke

Programmierbar wie ein Computer

Quantenverschränkung und Teleportation

Das Instrument, das all die scheinbaren Wunder erzeugt, ist der 90.10.-CUBE. Mithilfe von modularen, einfach zu programmierenden Zielkoordinaten kann er wie ein Quantencomputer genutzt werden. Durch die 90.10.-Quantenverschränkungstechnologie ist es möglich, Quantenenergie und Frequenzen in Zielobjekte zu teleportieren bzw. zu beamen und somit dauerhaft oder für bestimmte Zeit in deren Materie einzubrennen.


Teleportation von Energie

Eine veränderte physikalische Realtität

Durch das Einbrennen von Quantenenergie und Frequenzen wird das Zielobjekt, die Materie, um weitere physikalische Eigenschaften bereichert. Im Milligramm-Bereich verändert sie sogar ihr Gewicht. Wichtiger ist jedoch, dass sie fortan positive Lebens- bzw. Quantenenergie und Frequenzen abstrahlt. Zuverlässig reduziert sie dabei die radioaktive Hintergrundstrahlung des Universums, die in nahezu jeder Materie gespeichert ist. Zudem kann das durch Energie und Frequenzen veredelte Objekt für medizinische Zwecke eingesetzt werden. Eine medizinische, in einem deutschen Labor durchgeführte wissenschaftliche Studie hat dies eindrucksvoll gezeigt.

FTL Technology

Faster than Light Technologie®

Bei der von 90.10. neu entwickelten Technologie werden Quantenenergie und Frequenzen unmittelbar in Objekte teleportiert bzw. gebeamt.
Das bedeutet: In dem Moment, in welchem die Zielkoordinaten in den Cube gelegt werden, wird die Quantenenergie in die Materie des Zielobjektes eingebrannt. Ohne nur eine Nanosekunde Zeitverzögerung. Diese „Instant Aktivierung“ etabliert sich durch die von der 90.10.-Technologie generierten Quantenverschränkung mit dem Zielobjekt.

Der Cube ist dabei und zu keiner Zeit ans Stromnetz angeschlossen.
Das System arbeitet völlig unabhängig aus eigener Kraft heraus und ist somit jederzeit verwendbar.

Entscheide wieder selbst!

„Schier grenzenlose Geldgier und Machtbesessenheit haben ein System der Bevormundung etabliert.
Ungefragt wurde der Mensch Technologien ausgesetzt, die ganzheitlich negative Einflüsse ausüben. Hilflos musste er zuschauen,
wie sie ungehindert verbreitet wurden. 90.10. gibt Dir die Möglichkeit, eigene Entscheidungen zu treffen, Dich zu schützen
und die Verantwortung für Dein Leben wieder in Deine eigenen Hände zu nehmen.
Diese Fähigkeit musst du nur beanspruchen.“

Oliver Schacke

Teste die Teleportation von Quantenenergie kostenlos!

Wasserglas

Lass ein Wasserglas kostenlos mit reiner Quantenenergie veredeln!

Linke Hand

Lade reine Quantenenergie kostenlos in deine linke Hand!

Mobilfunkantenne

Neutralisiere die Störwirkungen einer Mobilfunkantenne kostenlos!


Das 90.10. MedBed

Teste das 90.10. MedBed 8 Stunden lang kostenlos!

Mithilfe der 90.10.-Quantenverschränkung verschränken wir dein eigenes Bett zu Hause mit einem 90.10.-CUBE sowie dem speziell programmierten Betriebssystem des 90.10. MedBeds. Finde für dich heraus, was die Teleportation von stärkender Quantenenergie und entspannenden Frequenzen bewirkt, und booste deine Selbstheilungskraft!

Die 90.10.-Netzwerke

90.10.
3D-Energieträger

Die verschiedenen Versionen der 90.10.-POWERKAPSEL haben viele begeisterte Anwender. Für den Schutz vor elektromagnetischen Feldern, für die Neutralisierung von Schadstoffen und zur Energetisierung wird die Energiekapsel gern verwendet. Die 90.10.-CARD ist, mit und ohne Frequenzen, der ideale Begleiter auf allen Wegen. Vom vitalisierten Wasser aus der 5D-Water-Flasche kann man gar nicht genug trinken. Der 90.10.-CUBE realisiert die Herstellung eigener Energieträger. Die Cubes des Forever Freedom Packs lassen dich den Energie-Output exponentiell steigern.

Teste unsere Produkte auf 90.10.com!

QDN
Quantum-Download-Netzwerk

Deine liebsten persönlichen Dinge können zu Energieträgern werden. Dein Tablet beispielsweise wird so beeinflusst, dass seine Strahlung deinen Organismus bei unveränderter Funktion nicht mehr negativ beeinflusst. Lass Energie und Frequenzen auch über große Distanz hinweg in dein Geschirr, deinen Schmuck, deine Wohn- und Tieraccessoires „beamen“. Wenn du magst, sogar in die nächste Bushaltestelle. Du hast alle Möglichkeiten, kannst dein ganzes Zuhause, aber auch dein Arbeitsumfeld und sogar deinen Wohnort durch Teleportation von Quantenenergie aufwerten.

Erfahre, wie leicht es ist, auf QDN!

QFMN
Quantenfrequenzmedizin-Netzwerk

Es braucht nicht immer eine Pille. Tatsächlich kuriert der Körper die meisten Krankheiten aus eigener Kraft heraus. Mehr und mehr Menschen gelangen zurück zu dem Bewusstsein darüber, wie beeindruckend stark die körpereigene Selbstheilungskraft ist. Die zu dir per Teleportation gebrachte Quantenenergie regt deine Selbstheilungskraft an. Frequenzen wirken unterstützend. Mit der von 90.10. entwickelten Quantenverschränkung können jedoch nicht nur körperliche Prozesse, sondern auch mentale Vorgänge positiv beeinflusst und störende Muster nachhaltig aufgelöst werden.

Booste Deine Gesundheit auf QFMN!

Wir sind das 90.10.-Team

Roland

Logistik & Distribution

Juliane

Editor & Content Management

Stephanie 90.10. Teleportation von Quantenenergie

Stephanie

Marketing Officer & Fee

Pit

Externe Forschung